The Law Offices of Cheryl David's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Cheryl David

5.0
  • Estate Planning Law
  • Greensboro, NC

About this business

LegalEstate Planning Law

Whether you are attempting to resolve a complicated legal matter or you’ve simply decided that it’s time to start planning for the future, you need an advocate. The team at The Law Offices of Cheryl David is dedicated to providing you with the experienced representation you need, no matter what the situation may be. Our highly knowledgeable and celebrated staff wants you to feel confident about the choices you make—let us be your guide on the path toward preserving your family’s future. We help famili... read more

Location details

528 College Rd, Greensboro, NC, 27410, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0173 reviews
Select a rating
a_patricia62's profile image
a_patricia62 
9 years ago

5 star 

Jim R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Thank you for ensuring the safety and protection for our son with disabilities. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

Dear Cheryl, I sincerely want to thank your staff for the time I have spent with them since my mom passed away. As she passed away more suddenly we had the pleasure talking with Brett. He could not have been more informative and compassionate at that time. He definitely has the knowledge and finesse. On March 11 Mom passed away and I immediately wanted to work with your firm. I did not work with Rebecca behind the scene but did have the pleasure meeting with her and knowing she was very efficient and timely. She too was very... read more

tomkelley539's profile image
tomkelley539 
11 years ago

Wonderful experience - staff very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable of inheritance laws. Highly recommend their services. 

andy.beamon's profile image
andy.beamon 
11 years ago

Five Star. We chose the Law Office of Cheryl K. David to set up our Living Trust and help us with our Estate Planning after several years of searching for a firm whom we wanted to be comfortable with. They are expert at what they do. 

hbilliejanice's profile image
hbilliejanice 
11 years ago

i.e., A local Your friendliness was such a comfort, of course your experience was perfect.favorite, or highly recommended because 

kostylos's profile image
kostylos 
11 years ago

Five Star. Cheryl and Casey were great, personable and knowledgeable. 

reneehill474's profile image
reneehill474 
11 years ago

This is a HUGE relief! I really can't tell you how much I appreciate your hard work and help. This has been the most stressful period of my LIFE and the good guidance has been a lifesaver. 

wbaton's profile image
11 years ago

Exceptional Client Service. Extremely pleased with service. All questions answered thoroughly. Handled with professionalism and respect. 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Cheryl David

How is The Law Offices of Cheryl David rated?

The Law Offices of Cheryl David has a 5 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Cheryl David open?

The Law Offices of Cheryl David is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.